boys boys boys..
sometimes they are even prettier than a girl~haha
well some people might say so..but it is objective ok..
sekarang ni keluar dh gelaran2 meletops seperti pretty boy..hehe
and fyi, pada zaman dahulu kala, I pon nak la jugak dipanggil pretty boy..hehe
itu zaman jahilliyah ok~tp sekarang pon I masih mnyukai gelaran2 itew~hehe..
tp seriously memang diorng sume handsome2 belaka~
*sigh
sentap kejap ea...
*wink balik
MALAYSIA BOLEH!!!!!!
AKAN KUPERTAHANKAN MARUAH NEGARAKU!!!
*SENGAL BRU LEPAS TELAN 2 PIL KUDA...
SO.......... KONKLUSINYA MALAYSIA BOLEH!!!WAKAKAKA....
SAJE JE ADD GAMBAR I KAT RUANGAN LAST SKALI~NK JUGAK KN MELETOPS~LOL
MENGADE KEJAP EA....HAHA
YEAHHH~PRETTY BOYS..
THEY ARE EVERYWHERE~
AS MY FRIENDS SAID, BEAUTY WITHOUT BRAIN IS NOTHING (^_~)
SO, JGN LA JD BIMBO OKIE~~
closet and me
Saturday, December 4, 2010
a new turn (^_~)
It is now time for me to turn this blog into the whole new one~
hehe..no more all that HOT story..only fashion and story of my life~
I think it will be more appropriate for me to stay true to myself and not being too cynical with people..
haha...I actually think about doing fashion blog just to satisfy myself and not others..
btw, I heard that people are getting famous for writing nonsense~wahaha..
kn2??
setuju jugak la~tapi nak buat macam mne dh itu trend terkini sekarang ni....
aka new type of socialite....Paris Hilton is so over now~LOL~
Is she crying somewhere now??
and maybe Perez Hilton (yet another Hilton. but Mexican(?) ) is laughing while his hair turn into pink..*shame
Pink is crying somewhere right now~wahaha...
hehe..no more all that HOT story..only fashion and story of my life~
I think it will be more appropriate for me to stay true to myself and not being too cynical with people..
haha...I actually think about doing fashion blog just to satisfy myself and not others..
btw, I heard that people are getting famous for writing nonsense~wahaha..
kn2??
setuju jugak la~tapi nak buat macam mne dh itu trend terkini sekarang ni....
aka new type of socialite....Paris Hilton is so over now~LOL~
Is she crying somewhere now??
and maybe Perez Hilton (yet another Hilton. but Mexican(?) ) is laughing while his hair turn into pink..*shame
Pink is crying somewhere right now~wahaha...
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)








